Welcome, Visitor, Not a member yet? Join with Discord   Join with Email


Lazarene Regional Guard Applications

#1
(This post was last modified: 01-19-2020, 03:19 PM by New Rogernomics.)

[Image: EpBBy4T.png]
 


To apply to join the Lazarene Regional Guard, please fill in the following form to the best of your ability:
Lazarene Regional Guard Application Form

If you need help or have questions about this form, please contact the Director (Minister) of the Lazarene Regional Guard.


Reply

#2

Your nation in Lazarus: Temmi

Discord ID (if any): temmi#8363

Your timezone (UTC/GMT): GMT-5

Can you be on at major update (12 AM EST/5 AM UTC)?: yes i am usually on

Can you be on at minor update (12 PM EST/5 PM UTC)?: on the weekend sometimes!

Are you WA mobile?: I guess so? o.o

What experience do you have with military affairs?: i helped imaginary once, but nothing really

Reply




Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz PHP Developer addons.